People

Robert Moser

Director

rmoser@ices.utexas.edu
POB 6.412

Christopher S. Simmons

Deputy Director

csim@ices.utexas.edu
POB 6.340

Tara Upchurch

Assistant to the Director

tara@ices.utexas.edu
POB 6.412

Varis Carey

Research Associate

varis@ices.utexas.edu
POB 6.332

Damon McDougall

Research Associate

damon@ices.utexas.edu
POB 6.334

Todd Oliver

Research Associate

oliver@ices.utexas.edu
POB 6.330

Roy Stogner

Research Associate

roystgnr@ices.utexas.edu
POB 6.332

Leen Alawieh

Postdoctoral Fellow

leen@ices.utexas.edu
POB 6.406

Vikram Garg

Postdoctoral Fellow

vikram@ices.utexas.edu
POB 6.406